

HARYANA SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Swimming Federation of India and the Haryana Olympic Association)

President

Ch.Dharambir Singh Member of Parliament

Vice President

R.S. Malik IAS(Retd.) Inder Singh Phogat Ravi Shingari Abhishek Dhaka Naveen Goyal

General Secretary

Anil Khatri

Treasurer

Ram Dev Tayal

Joint Secretaries

Parveen Kadian Jasvir singh

Organize secretary

Sunil Kumar

Executive Member

Ravinder kumar Anil kumar Ashok singh Sailender Vikas List of swimmers representing Haryana in the 37th National Games (being held in Goa) is as follows:

Men	Women
Harsh Saroha	Divya Satija
Veer Khatkar	Samiya Shingari
Priyanshu Mahajan	Keisha Nair
Arjun Singh	Purnima Kaushik
Rajat	Suhani Ahlawat
Keshav Kaushik	Bharti

Thanking you Anil Khatri

General Secretary

Haryana Swimming Association

1002, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar - 124507 Mob.: 09254110800

Email: anilkhatri008@yahoo.com

Website: hsa.org.in



HARYANA SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Swimming Federation of India and the Haryana Olympic Association)

President Ch.Dharambir Singh Member of Parliament

Water Polo Team representing Haryana in the 37th National Games (being held in Goa) is as follows:

Vice President

R.S. Malik IAS(Retd.) Inder Singh Phogat Ravi Shingari Abhishek Dhaka Naveen Goyal

General Secretary

Anil Khatri

Treasurer

Ram Dev Tayal

Joint Secretaries

Parveen Kadian Jasvir singh

Organize secretary

Sunil Kumar

Executive Member

Ravinder kumar Anil kumar Ashok singh Sailender Vikas

Men	Women
Sushil	Jyoti
Sumit	Aena
Nishant Rana	Tanisha
Ekampreet	Sandya
Jatin	Priyanka Devi
Sukhpreet Insan	Saumya Chatterjee
Shivam Kumar	Tarini Khatri
Himanshu	Yamini
Ravindra	Divanshi
Vivek Kumar	Sonmeet
Neetu	Abhishree Goyal
Ashish	Anju Kaur
Avtansh	Komal

Thanking you Anil Khatri

General Secretary

Haryana Swimming Association

Email: anilkhatri008@yahoo.com
Website: hsa.org.in